You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 12 Inch Jumbo Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
great size
From: Linda | Date: 8/7/2017 9:41 AM
for aggressive chewers. I own husky, shepherd and a Rottweiler
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good value
From: Harvey | Date: 8/3/2017 9:50 PM
The full 12 inch stick lasts about 40 minutes, which is very good for my aggressive chewer.  I also cut some of them off in half for times when I have less time.  All in all, doggie loves 'em!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12 inch jumbo bully sticks
From: TOM | Date: 6/7/2017 11:44 AM
I was a bit disappointed with the last order I received. It appears as thought the size of "Jumbo" has been reduced again.  

The bully sticks I just received were thinner than those that we're received in the past.  These are now what the regular size used to be, from my viewpoint.  They don't last as long.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
1 comment
Excellent Quality
From: laurie | Date: 6/1/2017 7:26 AM
I have ordered from others. Yours are thicker and better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12 inch Jumbo Bully Sticks are Great
From: Barbara | Date: 5/11/2017 11:21 AM
Our German bred, German Shepard loves these and he sees them as a real treat. He chews on them for quite a while where other "sticks" are too small and don't give his jaw the workout it needs. His teeth stay white too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Thicker and Bully
From: greg | Date: 5/8/2017 8:35 AM
this is the first time receiving the Jumbo sticks and our miniature Poodle loves them straight from the freezer.  last much longer then the thick ones.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12 inch Bully Sticks
From: Patricia | Date: 5/7/2017 9:15 PM
My English Cocker gets to chew on this treat while I brush his ears! He knows when it's time for his bully stick and makes me get it with the brush! It's a fine natural product and I highly recommend it for treat time!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Luvzit
From: Karlene | Date: 4/10/2017 2:46 PM
My dogs love these things. I have two great danes and they tend to cause chaos when they don't have something to keep them busy. They are perfect to keep them occupied when I want to watch a movie or cooking dinner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Some 12" and some 11 Jumbo Bully Sticks
From: Lynette | Date: 4/9/2017 2:51 PM
I guess I'm a stickler because if it says 12", I expect 12".  Likewise, my big bag of bully bites that's supposed to be from 1" to 5". I actually have quite a few bully bites that couldn't be a "BITE" if you tried cause they're only 1/2" long.  I have received two big bully bite bags that were up to your specs that you advertise, but I've had sever that contained a couple that were 5" and the rest were about 1" to 2" with a lot at the 1/2" length.  I had a small dog for quite awhile so it was okay, but now I just have my 3 weimaraners, and they don't even know when they've swallowed something that tiny.  Please just set your cutters at least at 12" for the Jumbo's and don't throw all the tiny pieces into your bully bites.  Shred them up for your bully bite sawdust, and you'll be winners in my book!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dog lady
From: Andrea | Date: 4/4/2017 8:07 PM
My dogs, 20-140 pounds, love these bully sticks!  I love being able to give them a healthy treat that lasts for more than a few minutes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231