You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
President's Day Sale: 20% Off Sitewide!Code: PREZDAY     Ends 2/23/2018 11:59pm ET. While supplies last.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 12 Inch Jumbo Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
12 Inch Jumbo Bully Sticks
From: Diana | Date: 2/3/2018 8:05 PM
I buy 12 Inch Jumbo Bully Sticks for my smaller dogs, (13 and 24 pounds). We cut them in half and with them being thicker I get a dozen bully sticks that last a lot longer than the thinner ones with a price that makes me happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
DENISE
From: Denise | Date: 2/2/2018 8:03 AM
Quality and price are great
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
My pup LOVES these!
From: jen | Date: 1/15/2018 12:18 PM
Thank god for these jumbo bully sticks! It's the one thing that will keep him occupied and happy for an extended period of time, which in turn, keeps him from getting into things he shouldn't.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great pups love them
From: Gayle | Date: 1/3/2018 8:23 PM
Great pups love them
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Justin
From: Justin | Date: 12/25/2017 11:48 PM
My dog loves them. The only complaint, is the size is inconsistent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Jumbo bully sticks
From: Melissa | Date: 12/23/2017 10:31 AM
My pit bull loves these bully sticks. They actually keep him busy for awhile. He is an aggressive chewer. Regular size sticks are gone in 5 minutes.i
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
German Shepard Approved
From: Steven | Date: 12/21/2017 12:50 AM
Our German/Australian Shepard of 4 months really tore into this thing. We will be purchasing again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
good chews
From: Shirley | Date: 12/20/2017 9:40 AM
My dog really likes these, they are good quality, but like many other reviewers, I notice the size is shrinking.  Before most weighed at least 3 ounces, some even close to 4 ounces.  With this last shipment, MANY barely weighed 2 ounces, and those lasted less than 30 minutes.  Still the price can't be beat, at least for now.  Also I don't really notice much of a smell, so that is a plus.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Best entertainment for our puppy!
From: Mary Lou | Date: 12/12/2017 10:44 PM
Bully sticks are the key to keeping our 6 month old busy while we are at work.  At least busy not chewing on our furniture.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Is it time yet?
From: Gail | Date: 12/11/2017 6:06 PM
Our Goldendoodle sits patiently each evening at 7 pm, she stares at you till you go get her Bully Stick! She loves them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com