Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for 12 Inch Jumbo Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Luvzit
My dogs love these things. I have two great danes and they tend to cause chaos when they don't have something to keep them busy. They are perfect to keep them occupied when I want to watch a movie or cooking dinner.
From: Karlene | Date: 4/10/2017 2:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Some 12" and some 11 Jumbo Bully Sticks
I guess I'm a stickler because if it says 12", I expect 12".  Likewise, my big bag of bully bites that's supposed to be from 1" to 5". I actually have quite a few bully bites that couldn't be a "BITE" if you tried cause they're only 1/2" long.  I have received two big bully bite bags that were up to your specs that you advertise, but I've had sever that contained a couple that were 5" and the rest were about 1" to 2" with a lot at the 1/2" length.  I had a small dog for quite awhile so it was okay, but now I just have my 3 weimaraners, and they don't even know when they've swallowed something that tiny.  Please just set your cutters at least at 12" for the Jumbo's and don't throw all the tiny pieces into your bully bites.  Shred them up for your bully bite sawdust, and you'll be winners in my book!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
From: Lynette | Date: 4/9/2017 2:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dog lady
My dogs, 20-140 pounds, love these bully sticks!  I love being able to give them a healthy treat that lasts for more than a few minutes.
From: Andrea | Date: 4/4/2017 8:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Bully's
My two labs love these. They are aggressive chewers and the jumbo sticks are perfect for them.
From: Colleen | Date: 4/4/2017 11:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Devoured
I have 6 siberian huskies and get these shipped once a week! They adore them and it keeps them busy chewing for quite a while. Couldn't keep them happy without these.
From: Kerri | Date: 3/30/2017 12:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great
Dogs love them. Jumbos last longer too.
From: laurie | Date: 3/28/2017 11:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome, as always!
Thanks for providing a chewing alternative that occupies my dogs and is safe and healthy.  They LOVE your bully sticks.  And, with an adolescent puppy, I love that she's busy chewing your bully stick instead of my couch.  :)
From: Patti | Date: 3/9/2017 10:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Baileys daily "GOTTA HAVE ONE" Bully's
Our Golden Doodle Bailey is hooked.  Body and soul.  Yup.  No bark about it.  
It's a daily regimen.  He's even roped me into HOLDING it for him so he can chew it BETTER!   We love out boy.... he deserves bed the BEST.  SO... PAWS DOWN, NO CONTEST...BULLY STICKS WIN!!
From: joel | Date: 3/7/2017 8:19 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Better than a toothbrush
We have been using bully sticks for several years now. Our vet is amazed that we never have to have our dogs' teeth cleaned.  My pack love them and will literally sit in front of the fridge and beg for them. My only complaint, the reason for 3 stars, is that the sizing is not consistent. I bought the 12" Jumbo Bully Sticks and a lot of them were definitely not jumbo, more like thick or standard. I have them set up on auto reorder so hopefully next time they will all be jumbo.  Overall though we are satisfied with them.  
From: Laurie | Date: 3/7/2017 10:35 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent chews
My dogs love them. They are so good for keeping there teeth clean.
From: Carolyn | Date: 3/3/2017 6:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231