You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 12 Inch Jumbo Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Peace
From: pat | Date: 9/6/2017 3:01 PM
Don't smell bad and keep the puppies busy- love them
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Still The Best Bully Sticks for the $$
From: Joyce | Date: 9/5/2017 2:12 PM
Once again Best Bully Sticks has delivered!  My Wieners love em and seem to have a Bully Stick in their back-pocket at all times.
Thanks for an excellent product at a great price - please keep up the good work!
Sincerely,
Joyce
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
exact;u right
From: Tobi | Date: 8/28/2017 7:48 AM
sometimes in the past the sticks were not thick and the dogs could consume one in minutes.  These were exactly what I ordered - jumbo  They were excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent Dog Toothbrush/Flosser
From: Laurie | Date: 8/25/2017 3:28 PM
I have used these for over 10 years and have NEVER had to have my dogs teeth cleaned. Vet is amazed at how clean they keep my dogs teeth.  My dogs LOVE them.  I have heavy chewers so they don't last long, maybe 10 to 15 minutes, depends on their mood.  LOL I highly recommend them.  Most important thing too is they do NOT come from China.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great healthy treat
From: Laurie | Date: 8/25/2017 11:55 AM
I have 3 doggos who absolutely LOVE these.  They are EXCELLENT for keeping your dogs clean and will even remove a lot of old build up on their teeth.  I have a vet who will attest to that.  In using bully sticks for the last 13 years I have NEVER had to have any of my doggos teeth cleaned.  My pack highly recommend them.  They do kinda stink but it is worth it if it is good for my doggos.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Better than bones
From: Barbara | Date: 8/24/2017 2:14 PM
Other than the smell, our dog Zorba loves it, the Jumbo Bully Sticks give our German bred German Shepherd all the chewing he needs for plaque free teeth and gut health. It's a great way to settle him down for the evening and we buy in the 25 pack so we have plenty on hand.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great size
From: Linda | Date: 8/7/2017 9:41 AM
for aggressive chewers. I own husky, shepherd and a Rottweiler
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good value
From: Harvey | Date: 8/3/2017 9:50 PM
The full 12 inch stick lasts about 40 minutes, which is very good for my aggressive chewer.  I also cut some of them off in half for times when I have less time.  All in all, doggie loves 'em!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12 inch jumbo bully sticks
From: TOM | Date: 6/7/2017 11:44 AM
I was a bit disappointed with the last order I received. It appears as thought the size of "Jumbo" has been reduced again.  

The bully sticks I just received were thinner than those that we're received in the past.  These are now what the regular size used to be, from my viewpoint.  They don't last as long.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent Quality
From: laurie | Date: 6/1/2017 7:26 AM
I have ordered from others. Yours are thicker and better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231