Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for 12 Inch Jumbo Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Awesome, as always!
Thanks for providing a chewing alternative that occupies my dogs and is safe and healthy.  They LOVE your bully sticks.  And, with an adolescent puppy, I love that she's busy chewing your bully stick instead of my couch.  :)
From: Patti | Date: 3/9/2017 10:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Baileys daily "GOTTA HAVE ONE" Bully's
Our Golden Doodle Bailey is hooked.  Body and soul.  Yup.  No bark about it.  
It's a daily regimen.  He's even roped me into HOLDING it for him so he can chew it BETTER!   We love out boy.... he deserves bed the BEST.  SO... PAWS DOWN, NO CONTEST...BULLY STICKS WIN!!
From: joel | Date: 3/7/2017 8:19 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Better than a toothbrush
We have been using bully sticks for several years now. Our vet is amazed that we never have to have our dogs' teeth cleaned.  My pack love them and will literally sit in front of the fridge and beg for them. My only complaint, the reason for 3 stars, is that the sizing is not consistent. I bought the 12" Jumbo Bully Sticks and a lot of them were definitely not jumbo, more like thick or standard. I have them set up on auto reorder so hopefully next time they will all be jumbo.  Overall though we are satisfied with them.  
From: Laurie | Date: 3/7/2017 10:35 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent chews
My dogs love them. They are so good for keeping there teeth clean.
From: Carolyn | Date: 3/3/2017 6:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The best treat in the world
I had order for the first time 12 Inch Jumbo Bully Sticks.  Well if you have had kids and they are in another room and it is quiet. Then think something is wrong.  Well my daughter Masfitt was doing that, so I looked and he was eating the Jumbo Stick and keeping out of trouble.  After he had finished the stick he was so calm. I have to wait till the stock comes in. I need to order the 28 - 32" Jumbo Odor Free Braided Bully Stick Cane. Maybe it will last for two days.  
From: sheryle | Date: 2/7/2017 8:12 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
These are great
I have a Lab puppy who chews on everything when she chewing on one of these she is quiet and content.  I  bought some locally from a big box store they were so thin she could chew one In about half an hour  whereas one of these jumbo sticks would take her two days to chew up
From: Ronald | Date: 11/25/2016 10:07 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The BEST
These are very economical, apparently delicious, and delivered quickly!
From: James | Date: 7/5/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12 Jumbo Bully Sticks
I have been ordering these jumbo bully sticks for a few years and my dogs just love them. They are the only bully sticks that last. I would highly recommend them!
From: Jennay | Date: 7/2/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Product
My dog loves chewing on the 12" jumbo bully sticks. It keeps her occupied for quite sometime.
From: Guest | Date: 6/12/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
NOT WORTH THE PRICE
These Bully Sticks Are Not Worth the Price. They Are Extremely Small Compared to Monster Size. I Purchased These Because They Were Out Of the Monster. But I Will Not Purchase Them Again
From: Scott | Date: 6/6/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231