Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for Premium Chicken Jerky

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Premium Chicken Jerky
My dog prances around after getting one of the chick jerky pieces.  
From: Sandra | Date: 3/20/2017 9:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Premium Chicken Jerky
Good product, the right size and my dog loves them!
From: Todd | Date: 3/13/2017 8:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great chew treat
My Puggles love this product, it's great for their chewing tendencies but also healthy and natural!
From: Elizabeth | Date: 3/9/2017 6:10 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pup loves these treats!
These all natural treats are one of the best!! Our Aussie/Brittany mix loves these treats and so do we! Thank you Best Bully Sticks for offering all natural treats! Our pup loves your bully sticks and cow ears too!
From: Rebecca | Date: 3/8/2017 6:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A favorite!
These are one of my dog's favorites, although the kangaroo flaps are her very favorite, but cannot be sold in California any longer😔😒.
From: Jill | Date: 3/4/2017 2:51 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
These smell good enough for a human to eat!
So my girls love this chicken jerky, did I mention they Love jerky?! The pieces are big and smell so good! My girls know when I open the bag the come running or are already there when I reach for the bag. I never have to tell them to sit and wait patiently. They automatically sit patiently and start drooling all over the floor with anticipation!
From: Laura | Date: 7/30/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A+++
This is one of the best (and best smelling) jerky i've ever found anywhere. i look all the time for this kind of treat for my 3 poms and finally found a good treat at a decent price. DON'T CHANGE A THING (well i'd take a lower price).
From: Patti | Date: 6/16/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
PUPS LOVE THEM!
I've been searching for these chicken treats for some time. These are great, they're easy to break into small pieces for my doxie, and my corgi can have a bigger piece. Best of all...they're made in America! I'm using auto ship, so my pups will get their treats every month, which will make them happy. I get a discount using auto ship, so I'm happy too!
From: LINDA | Date: 4/24/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Made in the USA!
I have been looking for chicken jerky made in the USA, since all the problems in the past. So thankful for this one and my pup loves it! Thank you Best Bully!!!
From: Rita | Date: 4/11/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs liked them
I would have given these a higher rating but the pieces in my bag were so little. More like crumbs than jerky strips. Dogs did enjoy them though.
From: Guest | Date: 3/4/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231