You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Memorial Day Sale 🦅 20% Off SitewideCode: MEMDAY     Ends 5/29/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Premium Chicken Jerky

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great Treat
From: Jill | Date: 5/12/2017 9:08 PM
Nothing but breast!  No fillers, composites or added ingredients - just dehydrated chicken breast and it's our dog's most favorite treat!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Favorite treat
From: Elizabeth | Date: 5/11/2017 9:15 AM
The pups love this natural treat and are very happy when chewing.  
These chews have been a favorite for quite some time!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yummy Treat
From: Maggie | Date: 5/11/2017 9:04 AM
My dog has always loved chicken jerky and enjoys these too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Quality
From: Patty | Date: 5/10/2017 10:10 PM
This is a high quality product. Dogs love them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not so Premium
From: Richard | Date: 5/10/2017 9:41 AM
I've been ordering these for a couple years. They used to be nice big filet strips lately they become small bits and pieces.
Quality has gone down but the price is still high
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great Chicken Jerky
From: Sue | Date: 5/2/2017 7:26 PM
My dogs loves it so much he waits at the door for the mail to bring more.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves it!
From: Michelle | Date: 4/24/2017 8:55 AM
My dog loves these treats! She gets excited when I reach for the bag and then she takes off with it to eat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
love the chicken jerky
From: elisa | Date: 3/27/2017 11:03 AM
My dogs favorite thing in the whole world is this chicken jerky....loves it!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Premium Chicken Jerky
From: Sandra | Date: 3/20/2017 9:31 AM
My dog prances around after getting one of the chick jerky pieces.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Premium Chicken Jerky
From: Todd | Date: 3/13/2017 8:59 AM
Good product, the right size and my dog loves them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231