Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for Premium Chicken Jerky

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
These smell good enough for a human to eat!
So my girls love this chicken jerky, did I mention they Love jerky?! The pieces are big and smell so good! My girls know when I open the bag the come running or are already there when I reach for the bag. I never have to tell them to sit and wait patiently. They automatically sit patiently and start drooling all over the floor with anticipation!
From: Laura | Date: 7/30/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A+++
This is one of the best (and best smelling) jerky i've ever found anywhere. i look all the time for this kind of treat for my 3 poms and finally found a good treat at a decent price. DON'T CHANGE A THING (well i'd take a lower price).
From: Patti | Date: 6/16/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
PUPS LOVE THEM!
I've been searching for these chicken treats for some time. These are great, they're easy to break into small pieces for my doxie, and my corgi can have a bigger piece. Best of all...they're made in America! I'm using auto ship, so my pups will get their treats every month, which will make them happy. I get a discount using auto ship, so I'm happy too!
From: LINDA | Date: 4/24/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Made in the USA!
I have been looking for chicken jerky made in the USA, since all the problems in the past. So thankful for this one and my pup loves it! Thank you Best Bully!!!
From: Rita | Date: 4/11/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs liked them
I would have given these a higher rating but the pieces in my bag were so little. More like crumbs than jerky strips. Dogs did enjoy them though.
From: Guest | Date: 3/4/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs beg for these...
I have purchased 3 bags so far, just to have the extra on hand. I keep them in the fridge and when I ask the dogs if they want their treat.... they literally beg. They love these. FANTASTIC purchase!!!
From: Kelly | Date: 1/31/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Training treat!
"I use these as training treats - my service dog learned to get the phone for me, pick up my keys, and shut the door, using these! I break them into thumbtack-sized pieces, or let her nibble the tip of one if its hard to break. They totally get her to do almost ANYTHING for me, except speak English!
From: Terri | Date: 1/28/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
USA Chicken Jerky
Excellent product. My dog loves these jerky treats and I feel comfortable giving them to her because they are made in the USA.
From: Paula | Date: 1/24/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great treat!
My dogs love this chicken jerky. I can break it into little pieces or give them a larger piece. Great high end treat.
From: Janice | Date: 1/3/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
My dog loves these!
I have bought these chicken chews for my dog several times because they are made in the US, don't contain rawhide and my dog loves them. I would love them a whole lot better, though, if they came in big pieces (as shown in the website photo) rather than lots of smaller ones with lots of tiny crumbs. I do hope that someone at Best Bully Sticks is listening and will consider making this much needed change in the product. If so, I would rate this product at five stars and recommend it wholeheartedly.
From: Claudia | Date: 12/30/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231